BC Selects 10 Municipalities for Housing Targets

The BC provincial government has selected the first 10 municipalities to be given housing targets.
The municipalities include:

1. Abbotsford
2. Delta
3. Kamloops
4. North Vancouver District
Oak Bay District
6. Port Moody
7. Saanich District
8. Vancouver
9. Victoria
10. West Vancouver District

Get Today's Best Rate!

    This will close in 0 seconds